Sessional Instructors

Name

Courses

Email

Mark Norman KPE306H Hockey in Canadian Culture mark.norman@utoronto.ca
Michael Simons KPE320H Administrative Theory and Organizational Behaviour michael.simons@utoronto.ca
Anthony Lombardo KPE321H Population Health anthony.lombardo@utoronto.ca
Paul Dennis KPE324H Advanced Sport Psychology paul.dennis@utoronto.ca
Sarah Gairdner

KPE324H Advanced Sport Psychology

KPE421H The Role of Physical Activity in Girl's and Women's Health

sarah.gairdner@utoronto.ca
Gerome Manson KPE361H Motor Control gerome.manson@utoronto.ca
Lynda Van Dreumel KPE366H Ergonomics lynda.hall@utoronto.ca
Amanda De Lisio KPE402H Experiencing Physical Culture amanda.delisio@utoronto.ca
Janelle Joseph KPE405H Race, Indigeneity and Physical Culture janelle.joseph@utoronto.ca
Rob Millington KPE419H Environmental Issues in Sport and Physical Activity r.millington@utoronto.ca
Patrick Jachrya KPE420H Adapted Physical Activity patrick.jachrya@utoronto.ca
Tanya Berg KPE423H Theory of Dance Performance tanya.berg@utoronto.ca
 Jenna Gillen KPE428H Nutrition and Ergogenic Aids in Sport and Exercise jenna.gillen@utoronto.ca
Karlene Headley-Cooper KPE440H Communication and Conflict Resolution k.headley.cooper@utoronto.ca
Laura Banks KPE465H Exercise for Children with Chronic Disease laura.banks@utoronto.ca
 Chad Gooyers KPE478H Musculoskeletal Biomechanics chad.gooyers@utoronto.ca
Mathew Mercuri EXS5515H Research Methods in Physical Activity and Health mathew.mercuri@utoronto.ca
Devin Govindasamy MPK4007H Practice Setting Considerations devin.govindasamy@utoronto.ca
Erin Oliver MPK4009H Business of Kinesiology and Entrepreneurship erinyvonne.oliver@utoronto.ca