Sessional Instructors

Name

Courses

Email

Alex Coulson KPE182H1 alex.coulson@utoronto.ca
Hilary Mallinger KPE182H1, KPE282H1 hilary.mallinger@gmail.com
Ivan Miskiv KPE182H1, KPE282H1 ivan.miskiv@gmail.com
Dustin Pym KPE182H1, KPE282H1 dustinpym@gmail.com
Derek Salvador KPE182H1, KPE282H1 salvadorderek@gmail.com
Nathalie Williams KPE182H1, KPE282H1 n.williams@utoronto.ca
Tara Giallonardo KPE282H1 giallonardot@gmail.com

Braeden McKenzie

KPE200H1

braeden.mckenzie@mail.utoronto.ca 

Jayson San Miguel

KPE220H1

jayson.sanmiguel@mail.utoronto.ca

Alex Di Battista KPE291H1 alex.dibattista@utoronto.ca 
Sabrina Razack KPE300H1 sabrina.razack@mail.utoronto.ca
Paul VanWiechen KPE320H1, KPE429H1 pvanwiechen@gmail.com
Anthony Lombardo KPE321H1 anthony.lombardo@utoronto.ca

Sarah Gairdner

KPE324H1, KPE421H

sarahgairdner@gmail.com

Nirtal Shah KPE332H1 nirtal@curovate.com 

Andrew Cregg

KPE334H1

andrew.cregg@utoronto.ca

Marcus Mazzucco

KPE335H1

marcus.mazzucco@gmail.com

Jenessa Banwell KPE355Y1, KPE455Y1 jenessa.banwell@mail.utoronto.ca
Joelle Hajj KPE361H1 joelle.hajj@mail.utoronto.ca
Joseph Manzone KPE362H1 joseph.manzone@mail.utoronto.ca
Sachin Raina KPE366H1 sachin.m.raina@gmail.com
Catherine Houston KPE406H1 catherine.houston@mail.utoronto.ca

Anthony Battaglia

KPE407H1

anthony.battaglia@mail.utoronto.ca

Asma Khalil KPE416H1 asma.khalil@mail.utoronto.ca
Tanya Berg KPE423H1 tanya.berg@utoronto.ca
Madison Vani KPE438H1 madison.vani@mail.utoronto.ca
Maeghan James KPE439H1 maeg.james@mail.utoronto.ca
Fabian Rayne KPE463H1 fabian@fabyourlife.com
Chad Gooyers KPE471H1 cgooyers@30fe.com
Sandhya Mylabathula KPE478H1 s.mylabathula@mail.utoronto.ca 
Judith Bek KIN5515H j.bek@utoronto.ca
Danielle Lawrence MPK4006H danielle.lawrence@utoronto.ca
Philemon Tsang MPK4008H philemon.tsang@utoronto.ca
Matias Golob MPK4009H mgolob@konnected.ca