Sessional Instructors

Name

Courses

Email

Judith Bek

KPE160H1

j.bek@utoronto.ca

Saro Farra

KPE161H1

saro.farra@utoronto.ca

Sabrina Razack KPE200H1, KPE300H1 sabrina.razack@mail.utoronto.ca
Paul VanWiechen KPE320H1, KPE429H1 pvanwiechen@gmail.com
Anthony Lombardo KPE321H1 anthony.lombardo@utoronto.ca

Sarah Gairdner

KPE190H1, KPE324H1, KPE421H

sarahgairdner@gmail.com

Monica Malta KPE290H1 monica.malta@utoronto.ca
Ross Murray KPE327H1 rm.murray@utoronto.ca
Nirtal Shah KPE332H1 nirtal@curovate.com 

Marcus Mazzucco

KPE335H1, KPE432H1

marcus.mazzucco@utoronto.ca

Jenessa Banwell KPE355Y1, KPE455Y1 jenessa.banwell@mail.utoronto.ca
Joelle Hajj KPE361H1 joelle.hajj@mail.utoronto.ca
Sachin Raina KPE366H1 sachin.m.raina@gmail.com
Juana Gonzalez-Santos KPE369H1 juana_ma@yahoo.com
Kristina Smith KPE404H1 krisalexis.smith@utoronto.ca

Anthony Battaglia

KPE407H1

anthony.battaglia@mail.utoronto.ca

Tanya Berg KPE423H1 tanya.berg@utoronto.ca
Madison Vani KPE438H1 madison.vani@mail.utoronto.ca
Chad Gooyers KPE471H1 cgooyers@30fe.com
Shuo Liu KIN5515H shuoshuoamos.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Cassandra Wells MPK4004Y cassandra.wells@utoronto.ca
Angela Pereira MPK4009H angela@firstlineeducation.com